More Blog Updates

Hey guys, sorry for all of the blog updates, but I’m new at this and I’m trying to figure out the easiest way for me to do it while still posting worthwhile stuff on a regular basis:)

So, first of all I wanted to update you all on the “My Collection” posts and page. I’m not going to do a bunch of posts like I stated in my last Blog Updates post. Instead, I figured out a way to embed my Beauty Inventory into the “My Collection” page, so I’m just going to do that and try to figure out a way too add pictures of the products and swatches, so keep a look out for more updates on how that’s going, and I promise I will try to figure it out ASAP.

As for the blog posts, I decided the easiest way for me to do it was to make a schedule:
SUNDAY: Sample Sunday. There will be 1 blog post every Sunday.
MONDAY: Information Posts (such as Subscription Services, Follow Me, any beauty news, etc.) & 1 Misc. post (on whatever I feel like posting that day.) There will be 2 posts every Monday. 
TUESDAY: Misc. post (whatever I feel like posting that day.) There will be 1 post every Tuesday.
WEDNESDAY: Reviews. There will be 1 post every Wednesday.
THURSDAY: Misc. post (whatever I feel like posting that day.) There will be 1 post every Thursday.
FRIDAY: Shop My Closet Series & 1 Misc. post (on whatever I feel like posting that day.) There will be 2 posts every Friday.
SATURDAY: Weekly Hauls. There will be ? posts every Saturday. (It just depends on how much shopping I go/what I get in the mail/etc.

If you have any questions or would like to see a specific post or something of that sort, please e-mail me @ shandimessmer@hotmail.com..

Bye, guys!

* All of these changes take effect tomorrow, 03/12/2012. Thank you.*

4 thoughts on “More Blog Updates

Comment