Review: Willa On The Go Cleansing Lavender Facial Towelettes

These are the Willa On The Go Cleansing Lavender Facial Towelettes.

The Press Release says: “Our Willa On The Go Natural Towelettes are enhanced with a hint of soothing lavender for a light, cool and refreshing clean. They are super addictive.”

The Website says: “Give your face a quick pick-me-up with On The Go lavender facial towelettes. They refreshingly clean away daily debris revealing perfectly balanced skin. Infused with soothing lavender, hydrating aloe and detoxifying green tea, there’s absolutely no need to rinse off. So when you have no time reach for On The Go to always look your best.”

First Impressions: I love makeup removers in towelette form, and I love anything scented, so the light lavender scent of these were awesome and a pleasant surprise. They were nice and damp enough with being too wet. I did enjoy these to an extent. . . unfortunately, they didn’t remove much of my makeup, and I had to go back over with a separate makeup remover to get it all off.

Packaging: The packaging for these is much cuter than many of the Willa products. I did like it, and it is very easy to use.

Color/Pigmentation: N/A

Staying Power: N/A

Details On Mine: I did receive this for free to review (though that in no way alters my opinions or this review), and I did receive the travel size (10 WIPES, $2.90 USD). I would consider repurchasing the full-size, depending on if my opinion on these change as I use them up.

Price/Availability: These are available here for 10 WIPES, $2.90 USD and 30 WIPES, $7.00 USD. I have also seen these in my local Target.

Ingredients: water (aqua), glycerin, camellia sinensis leaf extract, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, fragrance (parfum), acetyl dipeptide-1 cetyl ester, laureth-3, hydroxyethylcellulose, xanthan gum, butylene glycol, dicaprylyl carbonate, ppg-26-buteth-26, peg-40 hydrogenated castor oil, citric acid, sodium hydroxide, phenoxyethanol, caprylyl glycol, sorbic acid

Comment