Sample Sunday 08/19/2012: Pixi by Petra Flawless Beauty Primer

I have totally been slacking on these posts lately, so I though I would get into the swing of things again with the Pixi by Petra Flawless Beauty Primer. I got this for free with my purchase of the Pixi foundation that I bought on Ebay. I’m trying to make my way through my sample face primers.

First Impressions: I’ve heard a lot about the Pixi brand recently, so I was excited to use this primer.

The actual product is skin-toned color.

I applied it with an E.L.F. foundation brush.

I did like this primer, and I would definitely consider purchasing the full-size of it. I do recommend it for pale skin tones, though. I don’t know how well the color would blend into dark skin tones.

One thought on “Sample Sunday 08/19/2012: Pixi by Petra Flawless Beauty Primer

Comment

