Haul: Target B1G1 Online Sale Haul (Mini Haul)

Target recently had a daily deal that was basically buy one, get one free + free shipping on select beauty products. There were a couple of things I was interested in and I spent about $7.50 total for both of these products shipped.

The first thing I got was the Nicole by O.P.I Nail Lacquer in Make Mine Lime.

I chose this because I figured it’s summer, you have people drinking margaritas (Kylor and I LOVE those!), so I just thought that this would be a good shade for that. Above is just one coat, so with two it would probably be opaque.

The 2nd product that I purchased (and this is the one that I got for free) was the Boots Original Beauty Formula Lip Salve.

I chose this because I really want to try some more Boot’s products and the packaging on this was just SO cute that I couldn’t resist it.

Did you guys purchased anything during the Target sale?

Comment

