Review: Influenster Spring Beauty VoxBox: Dr. Scholl’s For Her Ball of Foot Cushions ReviewThe

These are the Dr. Scholl’s For Her Ball of Foot Cushions that I received for free in my Influenster VoxBox (though that does not affect my opinion or this review in any way).

The Dr. Scholl’s website says: “Created uniquely for women’s shoes, the slim design of Dr. Scholl’s®For Her Ball of Foot Cushions prevents your feet from sliding forward, so you avoid “toe scrunch”. Plus, they fit comfortably and discreetly in both open- and closed-toe shoes.”

Overview:

* Helps prevent ball of foot pain
* Immediate Massaging Gel comfort for the ball of your foot
* Only ball of foot product made with unique FabuSTEP gel
* Prevents toe scrunch
* Stays firmly in place
* Removable without damage to your shoes
* Discreetly fits all women’s shoes

Available in one size fits all. Designed to fit all women’s shoes.

How It Works:
* Made with FabuSTEP gel to prevent feet from sliding forward
* Gel waves cushion the sensitive ball-of-foot area
* Massages your foot with every step
* Small design prevents toe scrunch

How To Use:
* Place on top of your current insole
* No trimming required
* Replace every 6 months or at first signs of wear

These are what the insole actually look like.

They’re almost like stickers for your shoes, but they do come off easily.

I chose to put these in my Ralph Lauren pumps.

They fit great inside of the shoe and didn’t move.

It doesn’t affect how your shoes look on you.
First Impressions: I thought these were cute, and I was excited that I could use these in my heels instead of other shoes, when I wear heels a lot. I really liked that it didn’t affect how my heels fit or how they looked on.

Packaging: I don’t really think that packaging matters in this case, because all you use is the product with no real packaging.

Scent: No scent.

Staying Power: These didn’t budge when I wore them all day, and my feet didn’t hurt afterwards!

Details on Mine: I received these for free in my Influenster Spring Beauty VoxBox (though that in no way alters my opinion or this review). I received another product from this brand from BzzAgent, and I will definitely be buying more products from this brand in the future because I honestly believe they work great.

Price/Availability: These are available here for $5.74 USD.

Comment

