Review: Influenster Spring Beauty VoxBox: Bath and Body Works Fine Fragrance Mist in Sweet Pea

Visit the website here.

The card says: “Discover a better, more delicate fragrance experience with the NEW Fragrance Mist Collection. With over 20 Signature fragrances to choose from, it’s love at first mist!”

The Influenster website says: “Fine fragrance in a mist as light as air. Discover a better, more delicate fragrance experience in over 20 Signature fragrances. It’s love at first mist! Exclusively sold at Bath & Body Works.

The Fine Fragrance Mist Collection:
* Be Enchanted
* White Citrus
* Cherry Blossom
* Coconut Lime Breeze
* Into The Wild
* Dark Kiss
* Black Amethyst
* Sensual Amber
* Midnight Pomegranate
* Carried Away
* Forever Sunshine
* Secret Wonderland
* Black Raspberry Vanilla
* Pink Chiffon
* Paris Amour
* Twilight Woods
* Sweet Pea
* Moonlight Path
* Japanese Cherry Blossom
* Country Chic
* Warm Vanilla Sugar
* Sea Island Cotton”

First Impressions: I talked about my first impressions to this product here.

Packaging: I honestly prefer this packaging to the older packaging that they used to use. This is just in a very simple cylinder shaped bottle, the bottle is plastic, not glass. It has a spray top. I really do like it, I think it looks great as part of my perfume collection.

Scent: There are very few Bath and Body Works scents that I don’t like. This is one of many that I do like. I did get incredibly lucky with this one though, because I own quite a few of the scents from them, and this just happens to be one that I don’t. It smells really good.

TOP NOTES: Sweet Pea, Watery Pear, Logan Berry, Rhubarb
MID NOTES: Cyclamen, Freesia, Raspberry
BASE NOTES: Musk
(according to Bathandbodyworks.com)

Color/Pigmentation: This is a perfume, so this question has no point:)

Staying Power: Since this is a body spray, it doesn’t last as long as eau de parfums last, but it does last a decent amount of time.

Details On Mine: I received this for free in my Influenster Spring Beauty VoxBox (though that does not alter my opinion or this review in any way). This is full-size and I would (and have) buy this again, just in different scents (just to try them out:))

Price/Availability: You can find Bath and Body Works products at a registered retail store near you! Suggest retail price of the Fine Fragrance Mists:  $14.00

Comment

