Product Spotlight: Benefit Cosmetics Erase Paste in no. 2 medium

Sharing from my camera      Sharing from my camera

This is Benefit Cosmetics Erase Paste in no. 2 medium.

The website says: “This concentrated, creamy concealer brightens and camouflages in one easy step! Targets dark circles, discoloration and imperfections. Three shades with brightening melon undertones to suit every complexion. Comes complete with a fully illustrated, step-by-step lesson and mini-spatula for easy application.

The packaging says: Because I bought this in a set and it’s the mini (deluxe sample?) size, the packaging doesn’t say anything, and I don’t have the full size, so I have no idea what it says. But, it’s a cute little glass jar! :)

Sharing from my camera    Sharing from my camera

Sharing from my camera     Sharing from my camera

Sharing from my camera    Sharing from my camera

I say: I love this. It is definitely a holy grail product for me. I use this everyday and I apply it with an E.L.F. concealer brush under my eyes and use my finger to pat it in. It definitely lives up to all of it’s hype (there are 242 reviews on the Benefit website). I don’t use this as my all-over concealer, just for under my eyes, but it works and I’m in love with it, and I really wanna try out the full-size in a lighter shade (but even the medium shade works for me and I’m PALE.

I got mine in a value set from Benefit Cosmetics sold @ Sephora a while back. I don’t remember which one, but I know which set it was. Mine is 0.11 OZ and I don’t think you can buy it individually in that size, but a lot of Benefit Cosmetics value sets come with one, just look around for it! :) I purchased this because I got it in a set, first and foremost, so I didn’t really have a choice, but I love it and it’s one of my favorite Benefit products.

This is available here for $26.00 USD/0.15 OZ.

This is also available in:
fair, medium, deep.

Ingredients: 
PETROLATUM, LANOLIN, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, PARAFFIN, EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, TOCOPHEROL, PROPYLPARABEN, RETINYL PALMITATE. [+/- : TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)]. N° 52N2335-2 Please read the ingredient list on the packaging of your product to be sure that the ingredients are appropriate for your personal use.

Comment

