Product Spotlight: Revlon Age Defying with DNA Advantage Cream Makeup in 05 fresh ivory

Sharing from my camera     Sharing from my camera

This is the Revlon Age Defying with DNA Advantage Cream Makeup in 05 fresh ivory.

The website says: “Revlon Age Defying with DNA Advantage Cream Makeup combines makeup + powerful anti-aging skincare to help protect skin’s DNA to fight the signs of aging. 96% of women saw flawless, younger-looking skin in two weeks. Lines and wrinkles are visibly diminished while skin is refreshed, hydrated, revitalized. SPF 20.”

The packaging says: “Complete coverage makeup with anti-aging skincare.”

Sharing from my camera     Sharing from my camera

Sharing from my camera     Sharing from my camera

I say: I love the fact that this has SPF 20 in it, any makeup products that have that are a total + in my eyes. This is great for a full-coverage foundation and it is long lasting. When I first spotted this in Walgreens, they had a tester out for display (which is weird for my Walgreens, I’ve never seen them have testers out), and I swatched it on the back of one of my hands, and then went around asking all of the employees (they were my friends, which is why I was at this particular Walgreens) if they could tell a difference between my two hands. Every single one of them could. The hand with the foundation looked more illuminated, more color/tone-corrected and just all-around better, so I bought it and I love it:)

I purchased mine @ Walgreens for around $15.00 USD. Mine is 1 FL OZ and is valued at $14.99 USD.  To read about why I purchased it, read the “I say” segment above.

This is available here for $14.99 USD/1 FL OZ.

This is also available in:
fresh ivory, bare buff, tender beige, soft beige, medium beige, spice beige, honey beige, early tan.

Comment

