NOTD/Product Spotlight: Miliani Nail Lacquer in 859 Brides Maid

Sharing from my camera      Sharing from my camera

This is the Milani Nail Lacquer in 859 brides maid.
*NOTE: This color is limited edition and only available @ select Walgreens.*

The website says: “Professional, long-wearing, chip-resistant, super glossy formula with a spectacular color range of intensely vibrant shades, from trendsetting, fashionable runway to traditional best sellers.”

The packaging says: “Keep away from heat and flame.” It’s a nail polish bottle, most of the time, the packaging doesn’t really say anything.

Sharing from my camera
I say: I like this color, it’s a gorgeous shade. The formula didn’t go on as smoothly as I had hoped, but there were two other shades I received in this collection, and those formulas seem to go on awesome, so it evens itself out, I suppose. My nails were also in terrible condition when I used this color, so I can’t really blame the polish when I sure as heck didn’t give it a fighting chance to survive on its own. . . :)
I received mine as a PR sample (but that in no way affects or changes my opinions or reviews on this product). Mine is full size (0.45 FL OZ) and is valued @ $4.49 USD. I didn’t purchase this myself, but I totally would have. I love this new “wedding” collection (I don’t know the actually name of the collection. . .), but it’s gorgeous. When this was sent to me, it didn’t come with a press release, but I have heard from other beauty bloggers that it is only available in April @ select Walgreens, so hurry! :)

These are available @ select Walgreens for $4.49 USD/0.45 FL OZ. You can see more colors here.

Sharing from my camera     Sharing from my camera

This is also available in colors:
tricky treat, juno, orchidia, hot orchid, sail away, pretty in porcelain, beach front, pink lady, mint candy, la vie en rose, key west, #1 hottest pink, silver stilettos, winter wine, signature gold, magenta metal, teddy brown, dark coffee, purple passion, deep thoughts, breezy, feisty flames, ruby jewels, red to tango, ready to wear red, radiant ruby, garnet gems, black cherry, good morning sunshine, golden goddess, bijou bronze, metallic mango, foxy lady, brown-a-licious, mr. sandman, black magic, playful, dreamy creme, diamond dazzle, cappuccino, tropical fiesta, pearl glaze, tip toe pink, cherry pie, ny apple red, blackberry baby, just juicy, sassy brassy, toe-mato-red, cool vibe, juicy glo, electric pink, neon lites, green glow, bolting blue, pool party, sunkissed glow, raspberry fusion, disco lights, gold dust, paint the town red, bet on red, lemongello, wild violet, gold lame, ms. milani, midnight satin, hot pink, orange burst, pink out loud, totally cool, high fashion.

Ingredients: Ethyl Acetate , Butyl Acetate , Isopropyl Alcohol , Adipic Acid , Neopentyl Glycol , Trimellitic Anhydride Copolymer , Nitrocellulose , Triphenyl Phosphate , Trimethyl Pentanyl Diisobutyrate , Stearalkonium Bentonite , Ethyl Tosylamide , Diacetone Alcohol , Sucrose Acetate Isobutyrate , Tosylamide , Epoxy Resin , Stearalkonium Hectorite , Camphor , Benzophenone-1 , Citric Acid , Dimethicone , May Contain: Mica (CI 77019) , Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163) , Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891) , Red Iron Oxide (CI 77491) , Black Iron Oxide (CI 77499) , Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (CI 77510) , Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140) , Red 6 Lake (CI 15850) , Red 7 Lake (CI 15850) , Red 30 Lake (CI 73360) , Red 34 Lake (CI 15880) , Aluminum Powder (CI 77000) , Polyethylene Terephthalate , Guanine (CI 75170) , Calcium Sodium Borosilicate , Titanium Dioxide

 


Comment

