R.I.P.: Revlon Beyond Natural Skin Matching Makeup in 210 light

Sharing from my camera     Sharing from my camera

R.I.P. little buddy:(

This is (was) the Revlon Beyond Natural Skin Matching Makeup in 210 light.
This is discontinued, so you can’t find it anymore. I don’t even remember where I got this or how much I paid for it, come to think of it.

Sharing from my camera

This is one of those foundations that comes out white and changes to match your skin tone.

I LOVED this foundation, and this bottle lasted me a good long while, but it’s all gone now:(

Check out this and other products I’ve used up on my PIUU page.

One thought on “R.I.P.: Revlon Beyond Natural Skin Matching Makeup in 210 light

Comment

