I Was Nominated For A Blogger Award!

Thanks so much to Mae’s Beauty Reports for nominating me for the Versatile Blog Award!

The Rules:

1. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging (or whose blogs you enjoy most).

2. Let them know you nominated them.

3. Share 7 random facts about yourself.

4. Thank the blogger that nominated you.

5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post.

So, I chose to nominate:

1. Pearlessence

2.  Angels and Things

3.  A Pop of Colour

4. Sugar Mitten

5. Hottie McNaughty’s Weblog

6. Nail Days

7. Makeup by Sharona

8. Top Coat It

9. Will Work For Makeup

10. Through Chelsea’s Eyes

11. Glam Tone

12. Treat Party

13. NAILS My Dreams 

14. Rachel Lydia Byrne

15. My Vogue Obsession

Here are my 7 random facts:

1. I have waaaay to much makeup and I can’t stop buying it.

2. I get at least one package in the mail everyday.

3. Kylor and I are getting engaged sometime this year.

4. I coupon for cheap makeup!

5. I like small dogs, but both of our dogs are more than 50 pounds.

6. I live in the US, but prefer UK based beauty-blogs.

7. Kylor’s best friend’s name is Kash. Literally. :)

8 thoughts on “I Was Nominated For A Blogger Award!

  1. Pingback: Nominations for Blogger Awards « naildays

Comment

