Sample Sunday 04/08/2012

Sharing from my camera     Sharing from my camera

Today’s Sample Sunday is the Mary Kay Signature Nourishine Lip Gloss in beach bronze.

I got this in the sample pack that I purchased from EBay a while back.

This comes with a small amount of lip gloss and a doe foot brush applicator.

Sharing from my camera      Sharing from my camera

This is a very pretty color, in my opinion. It’d be awesome as a summer “beach bunny” look.

I’d give this 4/5 STARS, because  it was a little bit goopy and sticky.

Comment

