NOTD: Nicole By O.P.I. in Purple Yourself Together

Nicole By O.P.I. believes once you respect yourself, you can share it with the rest of the world.

Sharing from my camera     Sharing from my camera
This is Nicole By O.P.I. Nail Vernis in Purple Yourself Together.*

Sharing from my camera     Sharing from my camera

The new Nicole By O.P.I. Target-Exclusive collection (launched in March 2012) features irresistible shades that bring a burst of col and feel-good energy to any look.

Other colors in this collection include:
Nicole by OPI Nail Lacquer Exclusive - Great Minds Pink Alike.Opens in a new window

– Great Minds Pink Alike

Nicole by OPI Nail Lacquer Exclusive - Look at Me, Look at Me.Opens in a new window

Look At Me, Look At Me

Nicole by OPI Nail Lacquer Exclusive - That's Totally Red-ical!.Opens in a new window

That’s Totally Red-ical!

(stock pictures from target.com)

Nicole By O.P.I. nail lacquers are free of DBP, toluene and formaldehyde, and are packaged in recyclable glass bottles.

These polishes retail for $7.04 each and can be purchased exclusively @ Target.

* pr sample

2 thoughts on “NOTD: Nicole By O.P.I. in Purple Yourself Together

Comment

