On Haitius Until April 1st

Hey guys! I have to take care of some admin stuff for the blog, as well as tons of Spring Cleaning with Kylor.

Because of this, there will be no new posts until April 1st. I’m making some changes to the blog and the posts and I’m starting with the new on April 1st.

I’m also getting a new camera, so I’d like to hold out on new posts until I can take some decent pictures with my new camera:)

So, don’t worry – it’s just for a couple days, but there will be some changes made. I’m making a whole new schedule for when different posts and series go up and how many are posted each day. I’m super excited for these changes and I hope you are too:)

Thanks for understanding, and I hope to come back better than ever! :)

Comment

