Brittany’s TAG: 7 Deadly Beauty Sins

brittany

My friend Brittany is back again with another tag!

This is her 7 Deadly Beauty Sins tag:

1. greed: What is your most expensive beauty item? What is your most inexpensive?

My most expensive is the L’Oreal Paris Voluminous Eyeliner (around $7.00). My least expensive is an Essence Quattro Eyeshadow (around $2.00)

2. wrath: What beauty products do you have a love/hate relationship with? What product has been the hardest to get?

Cover-up because sometimes I can’t blend it properly. I love it because when I can get it to work, it covers up my impurities.

3. gluttony: What are your most delicious beauty products?

Dove shampoo and conditoonr, NYX Liquid Crystal Liner, Ulta Pearl Body Shimmer.

4. sloth: What beauty products do you neglect due to laziness?

I generally neglect cover-up and blush.

5. pride: What beauty product gives you the most self confidence?

Eyeliner and mascara.

6. lust: What attributes do you find most attractive in the opposite sex?

Their smile and when they have soft hair. My boyfriend, Ryan’s hilarity.

7. envy: What items would you most like to receive as a gift?

Face primer! Eyeshadows, glittery eyeliner, The Naked palette by Urban Decay.

Comment

