Sample Sunday: Mary Kay TimeWise Visibly Fit Body Lotion

2012-03-12 14.53.10

This is a sample of Mary Kay TimeWise Visibly Fit Body Lotion.

A while back I was on EBay and I purchased a package of like, 200 various Mary Kay samples. I really wanted to try out some Mary Kay stuff, and I found it on Ebay and it seemed like a good idea at the time. .

1331589205957

This is what the sample sachet looks like opened. 

1331589219086

And this is what the product looks like. I put the lotion on my legs. It was really thick, but I feel like my legs were really moisturized afterwards.

1331589311749

This is a really weird picture of my leg. But, as you can (kind of) see, it doesn’t give you that “I just took a shower” shine that a lot of lotions have. 

All in all, I liked it, just not enough to actually purchase.

RATING:  4/5 stars.

Comment

