Shop My Closet: Handbag Edition #2

I purchased this purse on a whim @ Target.

2012-03-12 16.13.50

I have no idea how much it cost, but it was simple, work appropriate, and cheap & chic :)

2012-03-12 16.14.05     2012-03-12 16.14.00

The picture on the left is some of the detailing on one of the front pockets. The pockets in the front and the big over-lapping pocket that covers both of them are one of the only things I don’t like about this purse. That and all of the tassels in the front fell off, and I’ve only been able to keep one (sloppily tied) on there. :/

The picture on the right is the label in the purse. It’s a Converse One Star purse from Target. If I had to guess, I’d say I paid around $15.00-$20.00 for this.

2012-03-12 16.14.18

All in all, it’s definitely not one of my favorites, but I have it, and I still use it every once in a while, so I might as well hold on to it.

Comment

