Subscription Services: Eco Emi

Eco-Emi

Eco Emi is another subscription service that I couldn’t find an FAQ for.

I am signed up for them though, so I’ll tell you what I can:

For $15.00 a month (payable only through PayPal), you receive a bunch (like, a really good amount for one of these boxes), and you get a variety of full sized and “deluxe sample sized” products – from beauty products, food, health products, household products, etc.

In almost every box I’ve ever seen, you get some kind of tea sample and a full size chapstick.

A lot of people don’t like it, but I do!

Unboxing posts as soon as I get my box. Stay tuned:)

Comment

