Shop My Closet: Handbag Edition #1

I honestly don’t remember anything about this handbag.

2012-03-12 16.12.36

I think I bought it @ Forever 21, but it might have been from Target. . . And I have no idea how much it cost. In fact, the only reason I even still have it is because I think it’s adorable!

1331593962934      2012-03-12 16.12.58

It’s got beautiful detailing and it’s a gorgeous color.

2012-03-12 16.13.25

This is not the purse I’m currently using, but it is in my purse collection.

2 thoughts on “Shop My Closet: Handbag Edition #1

Comment

