My Beauty/Blogging Bucket List

1. Get the Urban Decay Naked/Naked 2 Palette (I know, I don’t have either one! I try not to go for the mainstream and those got a little too much so, but I really wanna try them now that the hype is dying down!)

2. Figure out the best way to organize my beauty inventory/put the final touches on my current system

3. Get married to Kylor <3

4. Get an iPhone

5. Be a Beauty Editor for a major magazine, instead of a local one

6. Be a Beauty Marketer

7. Go to Beauty School

8. Get published somewhere, other than the internet

9. Run a business

10. Have over 1000+ blog readers/followers

I obviously have a bunch more, but I thought I would just keep it short.
What’s on your bucket list?

Comment

